State Student Coordinators(Region-I) (2016-17)

Uttar Pradesh

Prof M U Bokhari
Professor & Chairman
Dept of Computer Science
Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) Aligarh 202002 (UP)
Phone: +919412640294
E-mail:​ ​

Himachal Pradesh

Prof Amarjeet Singh
Dept of Computer Science
Himachal Pradesh (HP) University Shimla 171005
Phone: +91-94184 84855
E-mail: ​


Dr Maninder Singh
Associate Professor
Dept of Computer Science and IT
Thapar University, Patiala
Phone: +91-98156 08309
E-mail: ​


Dr Anupam Baliyan
Associate Professor
Bharati Vidyapeeth’s Institute of Computer Applications and Management (BVICAM)
A-4, Paschim Vihar,
Rohtak Road New Delhi-110063
Phone: +91-98183 27524
E-mail: ​


Dr Ashutosh Kumar Bhatt
Associate Professor
Dept of Computer Science
Birla Institute of Applied Sciences
Bhimtal 263136, Nainital Dist
Phone: +91-94123 27953
E-mail: ​


Dr Brijesh Kumar
Dean Academics and Dean SOET
K R Mangalam University
Sohna Road,
Gurgaon 122003
Phone: +91-9811326840
E-mail: / ​

Srinagar (Jammu and Kashmir)

Dr Muheet Ahmed Butt
B. E. (CS & Engg.),
M. Tech (CIT), Ph. D,
Systems Manager / Scientist "D"
Post Graduate Department of Computer Sciences,
University of Kashmir,
Jammu and Kashmir
Pin 190006
Phone : +91-9419017904
E-mail : ​

jammu (Jammu and Kashmir)

Dr Jasbir Singh
Sr. Assistant Professor,
Dept of Computer Science & IT
University of Jammu
Jammu -180006
Phone : +91-9419115626
E-mail : ​
© Copyright 2020/2021 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses